Your account information contains your personal billing details which are private to you through the use of a password that you select, so that the next time you want to make a purchase at Orchestra Music Direct you can just log in rather than having to enter all the information again.
Logging in
If you have previously set up an account with Orchestra Music Direct, enter the email address and password that you specified to log you in to your account.

If you can't remember your password, click the Forget Your Password? link and we will send you your password to the email address you have on file for your account. For your security, we will require that you reset your password and re-enter your credit card information the next time you log in.

Setting Up An Account
If you are a new customer, click the 'New Customers' button and enter your name and address details exactly as they appear on your credit/debit card statement. You also need to enter a valid email address so we can email you your receipt, and choose a password so you can access your orders from our site in the future.
Required Information
There are certain pieces of information, which we must have when you set up an account with us, so we can smoothly process your order. These fields are listed in bold. Please be as complete and accurate as possible.

Please ensure your email address is correct, as you will need this information to log into your account and to track your order. This is also the address that your Order Confirmation will be emailed to.

Note: Your personal information is safe with us. We adhere to the Data Protection Act, and will never pass on any of your personal details to third parties without asking your permission. If you want more information on this, please read our Privacy Policy.

Checking Account Details
After you've logged in, your account details are displayed on screen. If any of the details of your account need changing, you can edit them. If you are happy with all the details, press the 'Continue' button at the bottom of the screen. At this stage there is still no commitment to complete your order. You'll have one more opportunity to either adjust or finalize your Order Status.